Name	Gender	Standard	School name
Aaradhya Jibhe	Female	6th	School Of Scholars Atrey Layout
Aarav Dhawan	Male	7th	School Of Scholars (Wanadongri)
Aarav Gulkari	Male	7th	Bhavan'S Bp Vidya Mandir Trimurti Nagar
Aarav Shekhar Maheshwari	Male	7th	Cps Dabha, Nagpur
Abheer Deo	Male	7th	Bhavan'S Bp Vidya Mandir Trimurti Nagar
Advita Harkut	Female	7th	Neeri Modern School
Ankit Chavan	Male	6th	School Of Scholars (Wanadongri)
Annay Sontakke	Male	8th	Bhavan'S Bp Vidya Mandir Trimurti Nagar
Ashvat Yadav	Male	7th	School Of Scholars
Darsh Vikas Rathi	Male	7th	Jain International School
Disha Nisal	Female	7th	School Of Scholars
Gargi Kailash Gulhane	Female	7th	School Of Scholars
Hunar Kewalramani	Female	7th	Bhavans b. p. Vidya mandir,Ashti
Kartik Ashish Wadhave	Male	7th	School Of Scholars Atrey Layout
Kivisha Jawade	Female	8th	Bhavan'S Bp Vidya Mandir Ashti
Krutika Gaykawad	Female	8th	Kv Crpf Nagpur
Mayank Sagar Wanode	Male	7th	School Of Scholars Beltarodi Nagpur
Moreshwar Patil	Male	7th	School Of Scholars , Nagpur
Oorjit Jayprakash Pathak	Male	7th	School Of Scholars Beltarodi Nagpur
Parth P. Pahade	Male	7th	School Of Scholars Atrey Layout
Priyakshi Parsai	Female	7th	School Of Scholars
Pruthviraj Bhumreddy Gijjewar	Male	7th	School Of Scholars Atrey Layout
Rex Rathod	Male	8th	School Of Scholars (Wanadongri)
Sarthak.K.Gurbani	Male	8th	School Of Scholars Atrey Layout
Sarvam Pankaj Banode	Male	7th	Bhavan'S Bp Vidya Mandir Trimurti Nagar
Sarvartha Sandesh Kalamkar	Male	6th	School Of Scholars Atrey Layout
Shaivi Dharmadhikari	Female	7th	School Of Scholars
Sharanya Mahesh Chahande	Female	8th	School Of Scholars Beltarodi Nagpur
Swaraj B Gijjewar	Male	7th	School Of Scholars Atrey Layout
Tanyasingh Thakur	Female	7th	School Of Scholars
Vaidehi Shelke	Female	8th	School Of Scholars Beltarodi Nagpur
Vatsal Kumar Singal	Male	7th	School Of Scholars Beltarodi Nagpur
Vedant Tambe	Male	7th	School Of Scholars Atrey Layout
Vibhu Kaushik	Male	6th	School Of Scholars (Wanadongri)
Yash Khandait	Male	8th	Mahatma Gandhi High School